• Life of the Institution,

Award for the best book in Management Studies to Lars MEYER-WAARDEN (CRM)

on the October 12, 2012


The FNEGE has just awarded two ex-aequo prizes for the 2012 best book in Management Studies.

This prize covers all management disciplines: marketing, finance, accounting/cost control, human resources management, strategic management, information systems, entrepreneurship, logistics...
The two ex-aequo prize winners are :
  • Lars MEYER-WAARDEN, CRM (Research Center in Management)
Management de la fidélisation, (Management of loyalty) Vuibert, 2012
  • Bernard JULLIEN, Yannick LUNG, Christophe MIDLER
L’Epopée Logan Nouvelles trajectoires pour l’innovation, (The Logan Epic : New paths for innovation) Dunod, 2012

Read more
Research Center in Management
Updated on October 4, 2013