The Experimental Public Institution "Toulouse Capitole University"

The experimental public institution (EPE in french) Toulouse Capitole University has a multi-disciplinary vocation in the fields of law, economics, management and political science, with a strong international focus and a strong commitment to the local community.

On 1 January 2023, Toulouse Capitole University became an experimental public institution within the meaning of article 1 of the Order of 12/12/2018 and brings together components as well as component institutions that contribute, together, to the definition of a collective strategy.