Publications Awards

  • Emmanuelle Auriol receives Antitrust Compliance Award 2021
    18 May

    Emmanuelle Auriol, Erling Hjelmeng, and Tina Søreide won the Academic Award of the 2021 Antitrust Compliance Awards for their article: Deterring corruption and cartels: In search of a coherent approach, published in Concurrences Review in 2017. [ + ]

  • Award for the best book in Management Studies to Lars MEYER-WAARDEN (CRM)
    12 Oct

    The FNEGE has just awarded two ex-aequo prizes for the 2012 best book in Management Studies. [ + ]

  • 2012 Legal Book Award
    15 Sep - 31 Oct

    Michel Leroy and Marc Iwanesko were awarded the 2012 Legal book prize of the year at the "Place au Droit" fair for their book : "Clause bénéficiaire en assurance-vie" (Life insurance beneficiary clause) [ + ]

  • Awards for TSE economists
    18 Jun - 22 Jun

    The Kuhmo Nectar annual conference of the International Transportation Economics Association (ITEA) about transportation economics brings together international researchers working on all aspects of transportation economics, including infrastructures and rural and urban planning. [ + ]